additional photos
(click to view larger)


Multi Death Corporation

Available Formats: 7 inch

R Radical Records 1983
(Crass Records 121984/5, England)
June 16, 1983 – New York, NY
High Rise Studio: Papa Jerry production, Mark Dubicki executive producer, John Rosenberg
engineer, Tom Coyne mastering, Danielle and Y.I.P. typesetting
Front cover art: Vince Rancid of Slam Magazine, Akron, OH
Musicians: David Dictor vocals, Ron Posner (x-con ron) guitar, Al Schultz (Alschvitz) drums,
Frank Mares (Franco) bass

Side A

  1. Multi-Death Corporations [1:50] (words - David Dictor, music - Ron Posner)
  2. Selfish Shit [2:02] (words - David Dictor, music - Ron Posner)

Side B

  1. Radioactive Chocolate [0:58] (words - David Dictor & Al Schultz, music - Ron Posner)
  2. No Place to Piss [0:55] (words - David Dictor, Tammy Lundy, music - Ron Posner)